Crystal Chakras

Crystal Chakras

Chakras, the energy centers within our bodies, play a crucial role in our overall well-being. Crystal healing offers a unique and effective way to align and balance these chakras, promoting physical, emotional, and spiritual harmony.

The Seven Chakras and Corresponding Crystals

Each of the seven main chakras is associated with specific aspects of our being, and crystals can be used to enhance and balance the energy flow in these centers:

  • Root Chakra (Muladhara): Red Jasper, Hematite
  • Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana): Carnelian, Orange Calcite
  • Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura): Citrine, Yellow Tiger's Eye
  • Heart Chakra (Anahata): Rose Quartz, Green Aventurine
  • Throat Chakra (Vishuddha): Blue Lace Agate, Sodalite

Read more in the Clair app

Download on the App Store

©2023 Softmatic GmbH. All rights reserved.